2024 Schedules

The recent expansion of the NJ Suburban Youth Football League (NJSYFL) has been a wonderful occurrence, providing opportunities for more young boys and girls with every additional team level or program. However, just like our bodies, this does not come without growing pains and as such the scheduling efforts have grown more complicated. We have quickly arrived at the point where we must separate schedules for each level in order to accommodate programs that do not field a team at every level. That said, these additional schedules will all be derived from the master schedule derived each year for the A level.

Individual schedules are created to identify special exceptions and needs such as in cases where a town program may have more than one team at a level or where certain town programs might not be able to field all levels (A-D). The standard Sunday game times are… D – 9:00, C – 10:30, B – 12:00,  A – 1:30, E – 3:15, F – 4:45, Flag – TBD.

Currently the league is comprised of two divisions where the town programs are basically divided according to their respective NJ/NY high school football grouping (Group I / II and Group III / IV) and youth program winning percentages from prior seasons. Not every town will always be able to field a team at each level, but the master list by division is shown below.

American Division

  • Hillsborough Hawks
  • Basking Ridge
  • Bridgewater Panthers
  • Chatham Cougars
  • Cranford Cougars
  • Flemington HC Falcons "Central"
  • Old Bridge Rebels
  • Summit Hilltoppers
  • West Orange Mustangs
  • Westfield Blue Devils
  • Westfield-Blue Devils
  • Westfield-White Devils

National Division

  • Berkeley Heights Highlanders
  • Bloomfield Bengals
  • Clark Crusaders
  • Delaware Valley United
  • Kenilworth Bears
  • New Providence Pioneers
  • North Hunterdon Jr. Lions
  • Perth Amboy Red Raiders
  • Scotch Plains-Fanwood Raiders
  • Springfield-Millburn Jr. Bulldogs
  • Woodbridge Golden Saints

2024 Regular Season Master Schedule